Wisconsin Local Resources

Todd Riebau
Sales Engineer
6441 Enterprise Lane., Suite 116
Madison, WI 53719
Cell: 608-576-0109
Fax: 608-277-8363
Email: TRiebau@conteches.com

Service Area: Southern Wisconsin

Aaron Young
Sales Engineer
Phone: 715-483-1454
Cell: 651-271-6141
Fax: 715-483-1474
Email: AYoung@conteches.com

Service Area: Northern Minnesota/Northwest Wisconsin

Keith Johnson
Sales Engineer
1310 Moonridge Ct
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920-687-2560
Cell: 920-860-0989
Fax: 920-687-2561
Email: KJohnson@conteches.com

Service Area: Northern Wisconsin / Upper Peninsula (MI)

Eric Sturm
Bridge Consultant
6441 Enterprise Ln., Suite 116
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608-216-9866
Cell: 608-215-3937
Fax: 608-216-9865
Email: ESturm@conteches.com

Service Area: Wisconsin

Kevin Klein
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: 331-472-6969
Cell: 331-472-6969
Email: KKlein@conteches.com

Service Area: Illinois, Wisconsin

Craig Seger
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: (312) 835-9046
Email: CSeger@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


Kevin Gassaway
Area Bridge Director
Phone: 512-750-0398
Email: KGassaway@conteches.com


Dennis Brever
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 320-852-5316
Email: DBrever@conteches.com