West Virginia Local Resources

Chris Hohn
Sales Engineer
7037 Ridge Road, Suite 350
Hanover, MD 21076
Phone: 410-740-8490
Cell: 301-639-6191
Fax: 410-740-8492
Email: CHohn@conteches.com

Service Area: Western Maryland/Northern & I-81 Corridor Northeast West Virginia

Adam Rykaczewski
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 972-998-5445
Email: ARykaczewski@conteches.com

Service Area: Metro DC Area, Northern VA and Eastern West Virginia

Patrick Imhof
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 412-449-6610
Email: PImhof@conteches.com

Service Area: Western Pennsylvania and Western and Central West Virginia

Matt Griffin
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 410-736-2134
Fax: 866-376-8511
Email: MGriffin@conteches.com

Service Area: Delaware, Maryland & West Virginia

Barrie King
Area Manager - Armortec
9025 Centre Point Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-645-7241
Cell: 513-320-2010
Fax: 513-645-7993
Email: BKing@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


Justin Reardon
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 207-885-6125
Email: JReardon@conteches.com


Don Herbert
Director, Rail Market
Cell: 203-314-5894
Email: DHerbert@conteches.com


Paul DeTray
Area Manager - Sanitary Sewer
Cell: 267-443-7640
Email: PDeTray@conteches.com