Vermont Local Resources

Steve Wolf
Sales Engineer
P.O. Box 1975
New London, NH 03257
Phone: 603-526-7496
Cell: 802-233-9110
Fax: 513-277-0946
Email: SWolf@conteches.com


Kevin Giambrone
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 518-761-2539
Cell: 518-859-6541
Email: KGiambrone@conteches.com

Service Area: VT, NH, ME

John Stiver, PE, CPSWQ
Stormwater Consultant
71 U.S. Route 1, Suite F
Scarborough, ME 04074
Phone: 207-892-0348
Fax: 207-885-9825
Email: JStiver@conteches.com


Barrie King
Area Manager - Armortec
9025 Centre Point Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-645-7241
Cell: 513-320-2010
Fax: 513-645-7993
Email: BKing@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


Stephen Hong
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 603-545-4683
Cell: 603-545-4683
Email: SHong@conteches.com


Justin Reardon
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 207-885-6125
Email: JReardon@conteches.com


Paul DeTray
Area Manager - Sanitary Sewer
Cell: 267-443-7640
Email: PDeTray@conteches.com