South Dakota Local Resources

J.D. Seidel
Sales Engineer
Cell: 701-202-0895
Email: JSeidel@conteches.com


Mike Jambor
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7108
Email: MJambor@conteches.com

Service Area: CO, IA, KS, MN, Western MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT

Glenn Byers
Stormwater Consultant
P.O. Box 5322
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Cell: 952-210-7989
Email: GByers@conteches.com


Clayton Fawcett
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: 970-290-2971
Email: CFawcett@conteches.com


Rian McCaslin
DuroMaxx Area Manager
Phone: 720-340-9178
Email: RMcCaslin@conteches.com


Dennis Brever
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 320-345-9337
Email: DBrever@conteches.com


Chris Tlanda
Inside Sales - Metal Pipe & Stormwater
Phone: 972-590-2030
Email: Ctlanda@conteches.com