Oklahoma Local Resources

Mike Satterfield
Sales Engineer
10100 Maumelle Blvd.
N. Little Rock, AR 72115
Phone: 501-758-1985
Cell: 501-626-1385
Fax: 501-758-1997
Email: MSatterfield@conteches.com

Service Area: Western Arkansas

Sarah Kellert
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 918-706-7792
Email: SKellert@conteches.com

Service Area: Oklahoma and Arkansas

Mara Ryan
Stormwater Consultant
2201 W Royal Lane, Suite 260
Irving, TX 75063
Cell: 817-542-1362
Fax: 972-590-2039
Email: MKRyan@conteches.com

Service Area: North Texas, OK, AR, and W. TN

Craig Seger
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: (312) 835-9046
Email: CSeger@conteches.com


Kevin Gassaway
Area Bridge Director
Phone: 512-750-0398
Email: KGassaway@conteches.com


Courtney Smith
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 320-345-9142
Email: CSmith@conteches.com