North Carolina Local Resources

Jon Pierson
Sales Engineer
Phone: 704-507-7852
Cell: 704-507-7852
Email: JPierson@conteches.com

Service Area: North and South Carolina

Tom Lawson
Bridge Consultant
P.O. Box 3058
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: 704-948-3552
Cell: 704-502-7485
Fax: 877-511-8119
Email: TLawson@conteches.com

Service Area: Eastern and Central North Carolina

Jim Campbell
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 803-216-4274
Email: JCampbell@conteches.com

Service Area: Western North Carolina and all of South Carolina

Rahn Sutton
Stormwater Consultant
4917 Waters Edge Dr., Suite 271
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: 919-948-7735
Cell: 919-889-0878
Fax: 866-756-4943
Email: RSutton@conteches.com

Service Area: North Carolina and northern South Carolina

Peter Gallo
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: 813-294-5913
Email: PGallo@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


Lee Hanson
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7738
Email: LHanson@conteches.com


Justin Walton
Area Manager - DuroMaxx
Phone: 336-854-2177
Cell: 336-210-4667
Fax: 336-292-2251
Email: JWalton@conteches.com

Service Area: Northwest North Carolina and Eastern Tennessee

Don Herbert
Director, Rail Market
Cell: 203-314-5894
Email: DHerbert@conteches.com


Rick Gaynor
Sales VP - Southeast Region
Phone: 513-645-7575
Email: RGaynor@conteches.com


John Pyle
Area Bridge Director
Cell: 864-354-4870
Email: JPyle@conteches.com