New Jersey Local Resources

Dan Baer
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 443-457-1507
Email: DBaer@conteches.com


Paul DeTray
Area Manager - Sanitary Sewer
Cell: 267-443-7640
Email: PDeTray@conteches.com


Don Herbert
Director, Rail Market
Cell: 203-314-5894
Email: DHerbert@conteches.com


Barrie King
Area Manager - Armortec
9025 Centre Point Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-645-7241
Cell: 513-320-2010
Fax: 513-645-7993
Email: BKing@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


Justin Reardon
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 207-885-6125
Email: JReardon@conteches.com


Adam Sapp
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: 610-247-7798
Cell: 610-247-7798
Email: ASapp@conteches.com

Service Area: Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey

Jerry Scheider
Bridge Consultant / Sales Engineer
53 Kendall Dr.
Parlin, NJ
Phone: 732-721-1756
Cell: 484-866-0456
Email: GScheider@conteches.com

Service Area: Northern and Central New Jersey

Vince Smith
Sales Engineer
7037 Ridge Road, Suite 350
Hanover, MD 21076
Phone: 443-457-1502
Cell: 609-774-5528
Email: VSmith@conteches.com

Service Area: Southern & Central New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland Eastern Shore

Matt White
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 973-903-4963
Email: MWhite@conteches.com

Service Area: Northern New Jersey