Montana Local Resources

Tim Miller
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 307-631-5761
Email: TMiller@conteches.com


Mike Jambor
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7108
Email: MJambor@conteches.com

Service Area: CO, IA, KS, MN, Western MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT

Geoff Mok
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: 562-733-0733
Email: GMok@conteches.com


Clayton Fawcett
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: 970-290-2971
Email: CFawcett@conteches.com


Rian McCaslin
DuroMaxx Area Manager
Phone: 720-340-9178
Email: RMcCaslin@conteches.com


Chris Tlanda
Inside Sales - Metal Pipe & Stormwater
Phone: 972-590-2030
Email: Ctlanda@conteches.com


Dennis Dirks
Account Manager
Helena, MT
Cell: 406-431-1082
Email: DDirks@conteches.com


Daniel Niederberger
Inside Truss Consultant
Cell: 916-990-7594
Email: DNiederberger@conteches.com