Missouri Local Resources

Rob Richardson
Sales Engineer
Phone: 417-831-2616
Cell: 417-459-7875
Fax: 417-831-2619
Email: RRichardson@conteches.com

Service Area: Southwest Missouri

Mike Hill
Sales Engineer
140 Airport Industrial Drive
Sikeston, MO 63801
Phone: 573-471-6771
Cell: 573-380-0719
Fax: 573-471-6774
Email: MHill@conteches.com

Service Area: Southeast Missouri

Adam Drummond
Bridge Consultant
Cell: (513) 432-5811
Email: ADrummond@conteches.com

Service Area: Illinois, Eastern Missouri

Mike D'Agostino
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7118
Cell: 513-265-1243
Email: MDAgostino@conteches.com

Service Area: Il, IN, KY, MI, Eastern MO, OH, TN, WI

Mike Jambor
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7108
Email: MJambor@conteches.com

Service Area: CO, IA, KS, MN, Western MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT

Todd Black
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 913-216-3818
Email: tblack@conteches.com


Geoff Mok
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: 562-733-0733
Email: GMok@conteches.com


Craig Seger
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: (312) 835-9046
Email: CSeger@conteches.com


Kevin Gassaway
Area Bridge Director
Phone: 512-750-0398
Email: KGassaway@conteches.com


Courtney Smith
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 320-345-9142
Email: CSmith@conteches.com