Michigan Local Resources

Tony Nestor
Sales Engineer
Cell: 517-548-0492
Fax: 810-373-3639
Email: ANestor@conteches.com

Service Area: Eastern Michigan and Detroit Metro Area

Keith Johnson
Sales Engineer
1310 Moonridge Ct
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920-687-2560
Cell: 920-860-0989
Fax: 920-687-2561
Email: KJohnson@conteches.com

Service Area: Northern Wisconsin / Upper Peninsula (MI)

Ryan Loeprich
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 616-403-5525
Fax: 616-741-9169
Email: RLoeprich@conteches.com

Service Area: Michigan

Yuya Ishizuka
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 734-904-4811
Email: YIshizuka@conteches.com

Service Area: State of Michigan

Barrie King
Area Manager - Armortec
9025 Centre Point Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-645-7241
Cell: 513-320-2010
Fax: 513-645-7993
Email: BKing@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


Dennis Brever
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 320-852-5316
Email: DBrever@conteches.com


John Kanzlemar
Area Manager – DuroMaxx & PVC
Cell: 513-320-0268
Email: JKanzlemar@conteches.com