Kansas Local Resources

Paul Flynn
Sales Engineer
Phone: 785-207-9721
Email: PFlynn@conteches.com


Bill Gonzalez
Sales Engineer
Cell: 913-302-1391
Email: BGonzalez@conteches.com

Service Area: NE KS including: Johnson County, Topeka, Manhattan & Salina

Mike Jambor
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7108
Email: MJambor@conteches.com

Service Area: CO, IA, KS, MN, Western MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT

Todd Black
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 913-216-3818
Email: tblack@conteches.com


Geoff Mok
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: 562-733-0733
Email: GMok@conteches.com


Craig Seger
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: (312) 835-9046
Email: CSeger@conteches.com


Kevin Gassaway
Area Bridge Director
Phone: 512-750-0398
Email: KGassaway@conteches.com


Courtney Smith
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 320-345-9142
Email: CSmith@conteches.com