Iowa Local Resources

Brent Baskerville
Sales Engineer
Cell: 515-344-0422
Email: BBaskerville@conteches.com

Service Area: Western Iowa

Mike Jambor
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7108
Email: MJambor@conteches.com

Service Area: CO, IA, KS, MN, Western MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT

Jake Vogel
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 612-352-7944
Email: JVogel@conteches.com


Glenn Byers
Stormwater Consultant
P.O. Box 5322
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Cell: 952-210-7989
Email: GByers@conteches.com


Dennis Brever
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 320-345-9337
Email: DBrever@conteches.com


Sallie Martin
Inside Sales - Metal Pipe
Phone: 515-964-0497
Email: smartin@conteches.com


Erica Yurgec
Inside Sales - PVC
Phone: 513-645-7739
Email: EYurgec@conteches.com


Karl Greve
Sales Consultant
Cell: 563-357-6694
Email: kagreve79@hotmail.com


Rian McCaslin
DuroMaxx Area Manager
Phone: 720-340-9178
Email: RMcCaslin@conteches.com


Craig Seger
Armortec Area Manager
Phone: 312-835-9046
Email: CSeger@conteches.com