Iowa Local Resources

Jeffrey Streitz
Sales Engineer
Cell: 319-471-5250
Email: JStreitz@conteches.com


Brent Baskerville
Sales Engineer
Phone: 515-964-0497
Cell: 515-344-0422
Fax: 515-964-0545
Email: BBaskerville@conteches.com

Service Area: Western Iowa

Mike Jambor
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7108
Email: MJambor@conteches.com

Service Area: CO, IA, KS, MN, Western MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT

Jake Vogel
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 612-352-7944
Email: JVogel@conteches.com


Glenn Byers
Stormwater Consultant
P.O. Box 5322
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Cell: 952-210-7989
Fax: 952-400-5128
Email: GByers@conteches.com

Service Area: Minnesota and Iowa

Craig Seger
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: (312) 835-9046
Email: CSeger@conteches.com


Dennis Brever
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 320-852-5316
Email: DBrever@conteches.com