Illinois Local Resources

Jeff Majors
Sales Engineer
7308 Preston Drive
Springfield, IL 62711
Cell: 217-801-0300
Fax: 217-718-4793
Email: JMajors@conteches.com


Bob Schwartz
Sales Engineer
1200 Harger Rd., Suite 707
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Phone: 630-573-1110
Cell: 847-778-9168
Fax: 630-573-0079
Email: BSchwartz@conteches.com

Service Area: Northeast Illinois

A.J. Margetis
Sales Engineer
1200 Harger Rd., Suite 707
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Phone: 773-661-9794
Cell: 773-682-5228
Email: AMargetis@conteches.com

Service Area: Northeast Illinois

Jim Giordano
Sales Engineer
Phone: 309-367-9275
Cell: 815-252-4846
Fax: 309-367-9289
Email: JGiordano@conteches.com

Service Area: Northern IL

Mike D'Agostino
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7118
Cell: 513-265-1243
Email: MDAgostino@conteches.com

Service Area: Il, IN, KY, MI, Eastern MO, OH, TN, WI

Kevin Kirby
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 317-695-2779
Email: KKirby@conteches.com

Service Area: Northern Indiana and Illinois

Alex Ziaya
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 513-256-4803
Fax: 630-573-0079
Email: AZiaya@conteches.com

Service Area: Northern Illinois

Kevin Klein
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: 331-472-6969
Cell: 331-472-6969
Email: KKlein@conteches.com

Service Area: Illinois, Wisconsin

Craig Seger
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: (312) 835-9046
Email: CSeger@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


Kevin Gassaway
Area Bridge Director
Phone: 512-750-0398
Email: KGassaway@conteches.com


Dennis Brever
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 320-852-5316
Email: DBrever@conteches.com


Dick Schertz
Inside Sales Representative
P.O. Box 203
Metamora, IL 61548
Phone: 309-367-9275
Cell: 309-678-5769
Fax: 309-740-2393
Email: DSchertz@conteches.com