Idaho Local Resources

Greg Williams
Sales Engineer
2823 S Craig Rd.
Airway Heights, WA 99001
Phone: 509-999-9532
Cell: 509-999-9532
Email: GWilliams@conteches.com

Service Area: Idaho, Lewis, Nez Perce, Clearwater, Shoshone, Latah, Benewah, Kootenai, Bonner, Boundary

Andy Clark
Sales Engineer
Cell: 208-220-8684
Email: AClark@conteches.com

Service Area: Adams, Washington, Payette, Gem, Canyon, Ada, Owyhee, Elmore, Boise, Valley, Lemhi, Custer, Camas, Blaine, Gooding, Lincoln, Jerome, Twin Falls, Minidoka, Cassia, Butte, Clark, Fremont, Jefferson, Madison, Teton, Bingham, Bonneville, Power, Oneida, Franklin, Bannock, Bear Lake, Caribou

Chad Kitchen
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 801-851-0420
Fax: 801-334-2499
Email: CKitchen@conteches.com

Service Area: Utah, Southern Idaho

Kirsten Voorhees
Inside Bridge Consultant
Cell: 208-755-6574
Email: KVoorhees@conteches.com

Service Area: Alaska, Northern California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Eliot Wong
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 303-229-2618
Email: EWong@conteches.com

Service Area: Moffat, Routt, Jackson, Grand, Larimer, Boulder, Weld, Adams, Morgan, Logan, Sedgwick, Phillips, Washington, Yuma, Douglas, Elbert, Teller, El Paso, Lincoln, Kit Carson, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers, Bent, Otero, Crawley, Pueblo, Custer, Alamosa, Huerfano, Costilla, Las Animas, Baca

Clayton Fawcett
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: 970-290-2971
Email: CFawcett@conteches.com


Rian McCaslin
Area Manager Drainage
Phone: 720-340-9178
Email: RMcCaslin@conteches.com


Daniel Niederberger
Inside Truss Consultant
Cell: 916-990-7594
Email: DNiederberger@conteches.com