Georgia Local Resources

Dan Garey
Sales Engineer
Phone: 877-545-6506
Cell: 423-280-9397
Fax: 423-822-5127
Email: DGarey@conteches.com

Service Area: Northwest Georgia, Central Tennessee, NE Alabama

Maston Boyd
Sales Engineer
1480 General Arts Rd NW
Conyers, GA 30012
Phone: 770-285-2198
Cell: 678-371-7105
Email: MBoyd@conteches.com

Service Area: Northeast GA, Aiken, Allendale and Barnwell SC

Tod Green
Bridge Consultant
1900 Crestwood Blvd, Suite 303
Birmingham, AL 35210
Cell: 205-306-3277
Email: TGreen@conteches.com

Service Area: Alabama, Florida Panhandle, Georgia

Lisa Simms
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 404-804-9265
Email: LSimms@conteches.com


Sloan Crumbley
Stormwater Consultant
1480 General Arts Rd NW
Conyers, GA 30012
Cell: 678-689-7891
Fax: 706-310-7164
Email: SCrumbley@conteches.com

Service Area: Alabama, Georgia, Florida panhandle

Peter Gallo
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: 813-294-5913
Email: PGallo@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


Don Herbert
Director, Rail Market
Cell: 203-314-5894
Email: DHerbert@conteches.com


Rick Gaynor
Sales VP - Southeast Region
Phone: 513-645-7575
Email: RGaynor@conteches.com


Jeff Smallwood
Stormwater Southeast Area VP
Phone: 321-348-3522
Email: JSmallwood@conteches.com


Lee Hanson
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7738
Email: LHanson@conteches.com


Robert Morris
Region Engineer
8615 Commodity Cir Suite 5
Orlando, FL 32819
Cell: 404-391-7615
Email: RMorris@conteches.com


Justin Walton
Area Manager - DuroMaxx
Phone: 336-854-2177
Cell: 336-210-4667
Fax: 336-292-2251
Email: JWalton@conteches.com

Service Area: Northwest North Carolina and Eastern Tennessee