Colorado Local Resources

Duane Herring
Sales Engineer
Phone: 303-204-8438
Email: Dherring@conteches.com

Service Area: Adams, Boulder, Clear Creek, Denver, Eagle, Gilpin, Grand,Jackson, Jefferson, Lake, Larmier, Logan, Moffat, Morgan, Phillips, Routt, Sedgwick, Summit, Washington, Weld, Yuma, Broomfield

Mike Lesser
Sales Engineer
Cell: 303-903-0429
Email: MLesser@conteches.com

Service Area: Alamosa, Arapahoe, Archuleta, Baca, Bent, Chaffee, Cheyenne, Conejos, Costilla, Crowley, Custer, Delta, Dolores, Douglas, El Paso, Elbert, Fremont, Garfield, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Huerfano, Kiowa, Kit Carson, La Plata, Las Aminas, Lincoln, Mesa, Mineral , Montezuma, Montrose, Otero , Ouray, Park, Pitkin, Prowers, Pueblo, Rio Blanco, Rio Grande, Saguache, San Juan, San Miguel, Teller

Alex Powers
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 303-222-9507
Email: APowers@conteches.com


Mike Jambor
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7108
Email: MJambor@conteches.com

Service Area: CO, IA, KS, MN, Western MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT

Eliot Wong
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 303-229-2618
Email: EWong@conteches.com

Service Area: Moffat, Routt, Jackson, Grand, Larimer, Boulder, Weld, Adams, Morgan, Logan, Sedgwick, Phillips, Washington, Yuma, Douglas, Elbert, Teller, El Paso, Lincoln, Kit Carson, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers, Bent, Otero, Crawley, Pueblo, Custer, Alamosa, Huerfano, Costilla, Las Animas, Baca

Geoff Mok
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: 562-733-0733
Email: GMok@conteches.com


Clayton Fawcett
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: 970-290-2971
Email: CFawcett@conteches.com


Rian McCaslin
Area Manager Drainage
Phone: 720-340-9178
Email: RMcCaslin@conteches.com


Daniel Niederberger
Inside Truss Consultant
Cell: 916-990-7594
Email: DNiederberger@conteches.com


Daniel Wasniak
Bridge Area Vice President
Phone: 720-587-2711
Email: DWasniak@conteches.com