California Local Resources

Mark Cesar
Sales Engineer
Phone: 916-435-5011
Cell: 916-847-5100
Fax: 916-435-5041
Email: MCesar@conteches.com

Service Area: El Dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Yuba, Sutter, Sierra, Nevada and Yolo Counties in California, Northern Nevada

John Lewis
Sales Engineer
1864 Genoa Court
Livermore, CA 94550
Cell: 925-292-0666
Email: JLewis@conteches.com

Service Area: Monteru, San Benito, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Mateo, San Francisco, Contra Costa, Alameda,San Luis Obispo

Darwin Dizon
Sales Engineer
950 S Coast Drive, Suite #145
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: 714-281-7883
Cell: 909-659-5463
Fax: 714-281-7884
Email: DDizon@conteches.com

Service Area: Riverside, Orange

Tanner Kelly
Sales Engineer
Phone: 818-940-8292
Cell: 818-940-8292
Email: TKelly@conteches.com

Service Area: Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara counties

Brett Fair
Sales Engineer
P.O. Box 460
Elmira, OR 97437
Phone: 541-935-0600
Cell: 541-520-8090
Fax: 541-935-0616
Email: BFair@conteches.com

Service Area: Central/Western Oregon and Johnson Industries in California and all Oregon Distribution

Kevin Seeman
Sales Engineer
3205 Claudine Ct
Elk Grove, CA 95757
Cell: 209-992-6875
Fax: 972-590-2039
Email: KSeeman@conteches.com

Service Area: Tulare, Kings, Fresno, Medera, Merced, Mariposa, Tuolumne, Stanislaus, San Joaquin, Calaveras, Amador, Alpine, Salano

Alex Keenan
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 303-817-4198
Email: AKeenan@conteches.com

Service Area: Central California

Ken Meyer
Inside Bridge Consultant
Cell: 904-588-2599
Email: KMeyer@conteches.com

Service Area: CA, AZ

Andrew Runk
Bridge Consultant
950 South Coast Drive Suite 145
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: 303-241-8154
Email: ARunk@conteches.com


Curt Kruger
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: 415-897-8587
Fax: 415-897-8167
Email: CKruger@conteches.com

Service Area: Northern California, Hawaii, Guam

Noel Thurston
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 619-629-1156
Email: nthurston@conteches.com

Service Area: San Diego County, Western Riverside County, South Orange County in California

Alexandra Dubrock, EIT
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 949-217-4663
Email: adubrock@conteches.com

Service Area: Los Angeles County south of the 10 and Orange County northeast of the 55.

Mark Baker
Stormwater Consultant
10991 Laurel Grove Circle
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Phone: 909-797-1367
Cell: 330-719-0310
Fax: 909-797-5296
Email: MBaker@conteches.com

Service Area: Orange, San Bernardino, Riverside Counties in California

Maryjane MacLeod
Stormwater Consultant
116 W. Donnick St.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Cell: 818-519-1781
Fax: 805-374-0015
Email: MMacLeod@conteches.com

Service Area: Los Angeles, Fresno, King, Tulare, Kern, Ventura, Santa Barbara and San Luis Obispo Counties

Neil Erickson
Stormwater Consultant
5 Sierra Gates Plaza, Suite 390
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: 916-635-0760
Email: NErickson@conteches.com

Service Area: California (Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Fresno, Inyo, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Sierra, Solano, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tulare, Tuolumne, Yolo and Yuba Counties), Nevada

Clayton Fawcett
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: 970-290-2971
Email: CFawcett@conteches.com


Gerald Skoda

950 South Coast Blvd
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Cell: 949-500-6052
Email: gskoda@conteches.com


Daniel Niederberger
Inside Truss Consultant
5 Sierra Gates Plaza Suite 390
Roseville, CA 95678
Cell: 916-990-7594
Email: DNiederberger@conteches.com