Arizona Local Resources

Kurt Palmer
Sales Engineer
12550 West Butler Dr PO Box 65
El Mirage, Arizona 85335
Cell: (480) 415-5635
Fax: (623) 935-6100
Email: KPalmer@conteches.com

Service Area: Northeast Arizona

Eric Prahl
Sales Engineer
7850 North Silverbell, Suite #114
Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-322-6886
Cell: 520-906-2737
Fax: 520-322-6987
Email: EPrahl@conteches.com

Service Area: Southern Arizona

John Bacigalupi
Bridge Consultant
12550 West Butler Drive, P.O. Box 65
El Mirage, AZ 85335
Cell: 602-377-5347
Fax: 623-935-6100
Email: JBacigalupi@conteches.com

Service Area: Arizona

Ken Meyer
Inside Bridge Consultant
Cell: 904-588-2599
Email: KMeyer@conteches.com

Service Area: CA, AZ

Clayton Fawcett
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: 970-290-2971
Email: CFawcett@conteches.com


Daniel Niederberger
Inside Truss Consultant
Cell: 916-990-7594
Email: DNiederberger@conteches.com



Text/HTML

PHOENIX PLANT
12550 West Butler Dr.
El Mirage, AZ 85335
Phone: 623-935-7118
Fax: 623-935-6100

Contech is a preferred dealer of Tensar Geogrids.
For more information, go to www.tensarcorp.com