Alabama Local Resources

Dan Garey
Sales Engineer
Phone: 877-545-6506
Cell: 423-280-9397
Fax: 423-822-5127
Email: DGarey@conteches.com

Service Area: Northwest Georgia, Central Tennessee, NE Alabama

Bart Hartsfield
Sales Engineer
Phone: 205-515-5982
Fax: 251-472-9404
Email: BHartsfield@conteches.com


Rob Adamson
Sales Engineer
18295 Section Street
Fairhope, AL 36532
Cell: 251-709-9418
Fax: 251-928-1673
Email: RAdamson@conteches.com


Tod Green
Bridge Consultant
1900 Crestwood Blvd, Suite 303
Birmingham, AL 35210
Cell: 205-306-3277
Email: TGreen@conteches.com

Service Area: Alabama, Florida Panhandle

Lisa Simms
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 404-804-9265
Email: LSimms@conteches.com


Peter Gallo
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: 813-294-5913
Email: PGallo@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


Robert Morris
Region Engineer
8615 Commodity Cir Suite 5
Orlando, FL 32819
Cell: 404-391-7615
Email: RMorris@conteches.com


Rick Gaynor
Sales VP - Southeast Region
Phone: 513-645-7575
Email: RGaynor@conteches.com


John Kanzlemar
Area Manager – DuroMaxx & PVC
Cell: 513-320-0268
Email: JKanzlemar@conteches.com


Lee Hanson
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7738
Email: LHanson@conteches.com


Jeff Smallwood
Stormwater Southeast Area VP
Phone: 321-348-3522
Email: JSmallwood@conteches.com


Don Herbert
Director, Rail Market
Cell: 203-314-5894
Email: DHerbert@conteches.com